Daydreaming

Good beautiful mornin’ !

Saturday, my favorite day of the week. The week’s behind you, and tomorrow’s another free day. Just, simply amazing. Plus the fact that Monday’s free as well for almost everyone in this case. Day of work. And we got free on the day of work. What an irony.

But the day’s welcome to me, and I’ll definitely take it.

Saturday’s usually the day I sleep most. 20 freaking 4 hours.
I mean, because I dream most. I sleep like 8 up to 10 hours… on weekends for sure.
Awake or not, the dream’s always on the highway running on and on.
It’s a way of joy for the most that generally do that. Also called comfort zone many times. I’m sure you’ve heard about that ! It’s not like the best thing really. Not at all.

Personally, I had a period of time where I used to “perform” this act, this daydreaming a lot. It put me at a disadvantage a bunch of times, but at the same time… you know, I still do that.
It felt like many times people were talking to me, and all I was concentrating on, was their faces. What did I do ? Nodding up and down obviously. Yes, yes, yes. You are right, so are you, so are you. But in the end they expected answers from me, so it didn’t turn out too well. Smiley face.

Yep, I used to do that a plenty of times. I liked doing it, but it wasn’t really the endless pleasure. Good, up to a certain point. And then, boom, disappointment.
Later on, the plan was to stop it all. It’s a bad habit from the bottom up to the top. Some people see these daydreams as a box of nothing in their brains. Mostly at men. And on the other side, women, that dream their fantasies.
I had both pretty much.

The whole story about this mysterious term, is that it can turn into a pure distraction. Leading to the most general factor, the impossibility to concentrate, followed up by a few others. I still have it myself. And in the end, for instance at school, it’s pretty ridiculous to ask your classmate over and over again what did the teacher affirm. Really irritating.

Anyway, my suggestion: not the best, but neither the worst.
Saturday’s the day for it, keep up the good work !

THAT’S IT FOR NOW
Thanks a lot,
And see you again, next time.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

